WORD FROM FATHER 15th JUNE 2011

“As the LORD lives whatever my God says that I will speak” 2 Chronicles 18:13

As I prayed,calling out to the Lord to send His revival fire to the shores of Britain. I felt Father say “My Spirit will once again dwell in the British Isles,like it dwelt in it in the days past. The people of Britain will once again worship Me in truth and in Holiness. The church bells will once again ring and summon the people of Britain to prayer and worship. I am going to drive away idol worship from the shores of Britain.

The spirit of Mammon with the spirit of Islam,Darwinism,spirit of Dawkin unbelieving spirits are going to be driven back to hell. I am going to send My refiners fire and cleanse the shores of Britain. My fire will be lit in every house in this country. The whole nation will see and feel My fire, the thundering wind of My fire is coming. Get ready My children and catch My fire, for it is coming very soon it will be upon you soon, get ready My children. 

People of Britain get ready to feel My fire once again,like you felt it in the Welsh revival. This will be mightier than the Welsh revival,this will be unprecedented fire that will consume anything that is in its way.My people will once again worship Me in truth and in Holiness. Get ready My children to feel My fire upon you,get ready My children.

The Lord showed me a vision  of the sky covered with red sunset. Fiery arrows were descending from the sky,this was followed by the glory of God descending on the British Isles like a dew of clouds. I saw hundreds of people on the streets weeping and asking God for forgiveness, to forgive their sins and unbelief. Both Muslims and Christians alike, people from all works of life were on the streets weeping,prostrating on the ground and repenting of their sins.

“If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face and turn from their wicked ways,then I will hear from heaven,and will forgiven their sin and heal their land. Now My eyes will be open and My ears attentive to prayer made in this place” BRITAIN. (2 Chronicles 7:14-15).

About The Messenger Jer 1:5

Married mother of three teenage children walking towards fulfilling the call of God on her life. Founder of Divine Encounters Ministries. A prayer and healing ministry birthed from the prophetic words and visions the Lord Jesus gave to Mercy Ngwube.Visit Divine Encounters Ministry web site to view artist impressions, as well as to read the interpretations of the visions. www.divineencounters.org.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment